head
meetingsnewsletternoticeFormsschedule

METROPOLITAN NEW YORK SKI COUNCIL, INC.
1019 Fort Solonga Road, Suite 10 # 235, Northport, NY 11768

COUNCIL POSITIONS
Chairman
Michael Calderone     (917) 217-8314
skimikec@aol.com

Vice Chairman
Jeffrey Meyer     (631) 471-2129
Jeffski@optonline.net

Secretary
Doris Neugebauer      (212) 877-7005
skiclub@miramar.org

Treasurer
Richard Kane     (914) 769-0194
snorunner1@msn.com

Newsletter and Website
Lenny Sanz     (516) 495-4457
Info@leonardsanz.com


Past Chairman
William Le Seur     (516) 596-0362
F: (516) 596-0362     WFL4700@aol.com
CLUB REPRESENTATIVES / CONTACTS

Alpine Ski Club
          Donald O'Neill     (516) 352-6079
          Alpine.skiclub@verizon.net
Amateur Ski Club of New York
          Chris Warren    (203) 743-9980
          membership@ascny.org

Appalachian Mountain Club
         
Joseph Ryan     (212) 876-3881
Beer Run Ski Club
          Mark Reindl (631) 243-1779
          markformhell@aol.com

Belleayre Ski Club

          belleayreski@gmail.com

Breezy Point Ski Club

          Chickie Belford (718) 318-2277
          chickbel@aol.com

CARVE

          Eric Brooks     ( 201) 738-0061
          info@carvesnowclub.com
Cresthaven Ski Club

          Mark Berkman (347) 693-3188
          Mark.Berkman@ampacet.com
Croton-Plandome Ski and Sports Club
          George Catallo (914) 974-8771
          george.catallo@citi.com
Danbury Ski Club
         Susan Edelstein
         suzeedel@gmail.com
Diamond Dogs Ski Club
          Rich Grasso (201) 224-3681
          Info@ski-nyc.com
Double Diamond E.A. Ski Club
          Joe Messina     (631) 922-9413
          joeskiclub@aol.com
Double Doctor Run Ski Club
          Gary Traube     (516) 457-3164
Edelweiss Ski Club
          Lenny Sanz     (516) 495-4457
          info@leonardsanz.com
Fire Island Ski Group
          June Haskins     (631) 472-2335
          TLeccii@aol.com.
Fort Solonga Ski Club
          Russell Whitman, (631) 499-4364
          whitmanrussell@hotmail.com
Garden City Ski Club
          Fred Profetta   (516) 872-1448
          gcscprez@aol.com
German Ski Club of New York
         Nick Melillo (718) 845-1133
         info@germanskiclub.org
Grumman Ski Club
          Will Denson Jr. (516) 442-5801
HI-AYH The Ski Club of New York
          (212) 932-2300 ext. 116
          info@skiclubofnewyork.org
Local 3I.B.E.W. Ski Club
          Joe Bisceglie (516) 322-8300
         info@local3skiclub.com
Long Island Association of Ski Clubs
          Jeffrey Meyer     (631) 471-2129
          Jeffski@optonline.net
Long Island East Ski Club
          Debbie Di Francesco
          LIEskitrips@optonline.net
Mayfair Road Ski Club
          Stephen D. Augustin (212) 877-7005
          saugust28203@yahoo.com
Metroland Ski Club
          Brian McNamara  
          metrolandskiclub@gmail.com
Miramar Ski Club
           (212) 978-9191
          info@miramar.org
Mogul Meister Ski & Snowboard Club of Westchester County
          Robert Loeb (914) 806-3052
          mogulmeisters62@gmail.com
New York Russian Ski Club
          Eugene Baron     
          ebaron@gmail.com

New York Ski Club
          
Kathy Trimble
          
duggantrimble@att.net

New York Snowboarding Group
       
Agatha Wasilewska    (917) 553-0209
        AgathaW@me.com
North Shore Ski Club

          Stephen G. Sumakis
          NSskiclub@hotmail.com

Norway Ski Club
          Kevin Joos, (516) 5576490
          J53KEV@yahoo.com

Pleasanville Ski Club
       
Dan Kashman
        Dan@pleasantvilleskiclub.com

Polish Ski Club
       
Jarek, (212) 203-0400
         polishskiclub@hotmail.com

SkiMegaMeetup.com

          Julia Hartman
          julia@MusicGalas.com

Ski Bears of Connecticut
          Dennis Conley (203) 904-4465
          info@skibears.org

Ski Club of New Jersey
          Elaine Hirisch, 201-664-8038
          ehirisch@Verizon.net

Ski Junkies Ski & Social Club
         Anna Marie Voglio (917) 568-7121
         info@skijunkies.org

Smokey Bear Ski Club
          windhamsmokeybear@gmail.com

Sno-Burners Ski Club

          Maxine Spence or
          Spenmaxz@aol.com
        John Reavis     (914) 937-6613    
          (Nov-Mar) (802) 228-4705
          JR103035@optonline.net

Sno Cat Ski Club of Eastern Westchester
          Richard Kane     (914) 769-0194
          snorunner1@msn.com

Snowdazers Ski and Recreation Club
         
Frank Gambino (917) 282-9596
         
frank.gambino@snodazers.org

Sperry Ski Club

          Richard Cellini     (631) 740-2226
          richard.cellini@yahoo.com

Suffolk Skidaddlers
         Jeff Meyer (631) 471-2129,
         jefski@optonline.net

Swedish Ski Club
          Hans Tuneblom   (781) 290.9545
          hans.tuneblom@gmail.com

Swiss Ski Club of New York
          Barbara Marcoz
          pres@swissskiclub.org

Telemark Ski Club
          John Sadowski  (201) 825-1663
           telemarkskiclub@yahoo.com

Tenth Mountain Division
          John Weaver  (631) 271-6600 x4334
Thrillseekers
        Sandra Dickerson (212) 491-8595
        sandra@thrillseekers.org

US Chefs Ski Club/Chef of All Nations
     
Robert Orlando, 203-733-6371
       chefskier@gmail.com

Westchester Cycle Club Inc.

       Bill O'Connell (914) 723-8391
       Seehutntny@hotmail.com

Westchester Skiers & Riders
       Tony Pucca (914) 439-7722
       westskiers@optonline.net

White Plains Ski Club
       Pam Ferraro
       pferraro@greenwichacademy.org


NEXT PAGE
(Brooklyn/Westchester/Queens Clubs)