Header image
 
 
contactsmeetingsnewsletternoticeFormsschedule

SPECIAL DISCOUNTS DAYS 2021-2022

Killington Resort:
Day Date Resort Ski Council
Monday 12/13/2021 Killington $69
Tuesday 12/14/2021 Killington $69
Wednesday 12/15/2021 Killington $69
Thursday 12/16/2021 Killington $69
Friday 12/17/2021 Killington $69

Monday 1/3/2022 Killington / Pico $85 / $42
Tuesday 1/4/2022 Killington $85
Wednesday 1/6/2021 Killington $85
Thursday 1/7/2021 Killington / Pico $85 / $42
Friday 1/8/2021 Killington / Pico $85 / $42

Monday 3/7/2022 Killington / Pico $89 / $42
Tuesday 3/8/2022 Killington $89
Wednesday 3/9/2022 Killington $89
Thursday 3/10/2022 Killington / Pico $89 / $42
Friday 3/11/2022 Killington / Pico $89 / $42

Monday 4/4/2022 Killington $80
Tuesday 4/5/2022 Killington $80
Wednesday 4/6/2022 Killington $80
Thursday 4/7/2022 Killington $80
Friday 4/8/2022 Killington $80
*does not include 6% state sales tax
*Members must reload a Killington ONE PASS RFID Card or purchase a new one
*Members must present a valid 21-22 Ski Council Membership card to pick up at a window
*Members who purchase a Ski Council Appreciation ticket without a valid membership card will receive a credit in the demonination they paid. They will not receive a refund.

Ski Butternut
$35 Weekday Ticket (Non-holiday)

Sugarbush Resort
Dec. 15-19, 2021,Wed. - Sun.:$75
Jan. 3-9. 2022, Mon.-Fri.: $89, Sat.-Sun.:$110
Please pre-purchase Council Tickets at: https://shop.sugarbush/s/ski-council/p/ski-council-tickets. Tickets must be purchased 48 hours prior to arrival.
Tickets must be loaded on a reloadable SugarXpress Card. If you do not already have a SugarXpress Card, one may be purchased for $5.

Stratton Mountain
Date Day Rate Rate w/ Tax
12/10/2021 Friday $75 $80.25
12/20/21 Monday $75 $80.25
1/6/22 Thursday $90 $96.30
1/26/2022 Wednesday $90 $96.30
3/7/2022 Monday $90 $96.30
3/23/2022 Wednesday $75 $80.25
4/1/2022 Friday $75 $ 80.25


 

NEXT PAGE
(Notices)